Kollegium

Hanna Barthelmes 
Lehrerin - Gruppe ORANGE

hanna.barthelmes@esz-baddueben.de

Eileen Böttcher
Erzieherin - Gruppe BLAU

eileen.boettcher@esz-baddueben.de

Christina Ende
Assistentin der Schulleitung

christina.ende@esz-baddueben.de

Anthony Fischer
Erzieher - Gruppe ORANGE

anthony.fischer@esz-baddueben.de

Petra Helbing
Verwaltung

petra.helbing@esz-baddueben.de

Isabel Prezewowski
Erzieherin - Gruppe GELB

isabel.prezewowski@esz-baddueben.de

Heike König
Erzieherin - Gruppe GRÜN

heike.koenig@esz-baddueben.de

Isabel Hein (Sonderpädagogin)
Lehrerin - Gruppe ROT

isabel.hein@esz-baddueben.de

Kathrin Bungert
Lehrerin - Gruppe BLAU

kathrin.bungert@esz-baddueben.de

Henriette Lehmann

in Elternzeit

Elisabeth Neumann
Musiklehrerin

elisabeth.neumann@esz-baddueben.de

Katrin Niederhausen
Lehrerin - Gruppe GELB

katrin.niederhausen@esz-baddueben.de

Uwe Prezewowsky
Schulbegleiter

uwe.prezewowsky@esz-baddueben.de

Antje Reinhold
Lehrerin - Gruppe lila

antje.reinhold@esz-baddueben.de

Gerlinde Schreiber
Erzieherin - Gruppe LILA

gerlinde.schreiber@esz-baddueben.de

Wencke Stein
Erzieherin - Gruppe ROT

wencke.stein@esz-baddueben.de

Gritt Symmangk

Schulbegleiterin

Susann Potyralla
Sonderpädagogin

susann.potyralla@esz-baddueben.de

Henriette Hempel (Sonderpädagogin)
Lehrerin - Gruppe GRÜN

henriette.hempel@esz-baddueben.de

Yvonne Weimeister-Fehse
Leiterin Erzieher

yvonne.weimeister-fehse@esz-baddueben.de

Ines Zeising
Schulbegleiterin

ines.zeising@esz-baddueben.de

Kevin Kittler
Sportlehrer

kevin.kittler@esz-baddueben.de