Kollegium

Peggy Bohmann

Lehrerin (Gruppe gelb)

peggy.bohmann@egs-baddueben.de 

Eileen Böttcher

Erzieherin

eileen.boettcher@egs-baddueben.de

Christina Ende

Assistentin der Schulleitung

christina.ende@egs-baddueben.de

Petra Helbing

Assistentin der Schulleitung

petra.helbing@esz-baddueben.de

Anja Kissinger

Erzieherin

anja.kissinger@esz-baddueben.de​​​​​​​

Ilona Koch

Schulassistent

ilona.koch@esz-baddueben.de

Franziska Kösser

Lehrerin

Elternzeit

Esther Lange

Lehrerin (Gruppe orange)

esther.lange@egs-baddueben.de

Henriette Lehmann

Lehrerin (Gruppe blau)

Elisabeth Neumann

Musiklehrerin

elisabteh.neumann@esz-baddueben.de

Annett Pönicke

Lehrerin (Gruppe grün)

annett.poenicke@egs-baddueben.de

Uwe Prezewowsky

Schulassistent

uwe.prezewowsky@egs-baddueben.de

Antje Reinhold

Lehrerin (Gruppe lila)

antje.reinhold@egs-baddueben.de

Gerlinde Schreiber

Erzieherin

gerlinde.schreiber@egs-baddueben.de

Wenke Stein

Erzieherin

Gritt Symmangk

Schulassistentin

Corinne Trepte

Lehrerin (Gruppe rot)

corinne.trepte@egs-baddueben.de

Dorothee v. Ramm Wolfart

Beratungslehrerin

dorothee.vonramm@egs-baddueben.de

Yvonne Weimeister-Fehse

Leiterin Erzieher

yvonne.weimeister-fehse@egs-baddueben.de

Ines Zeising

Schulassistentin

ines.zeising@egs-baddueben.de