Ansprechpartner

Schulleiterin des Schulzentrums
Doreen Model • schulleitung@esz-baddueben.de

weitere Mitglieder der Schulleitung
Claudia Bock • claudia.bock@esz-baddueben.de
Maria Theinert • maria.theinert@esz-baddueben.de
 

BLAUKathrin Bungert

kathrin.bungert@esz-baddueben.de

LILA

Antje Reinhold  

antje.reinhold@esz-baddueben.de

GELBAnett Kienitz

anett.kienitz@esz-baddueben.de

ROT

Kevin Kittler

kevin.kittler@esz-baddueben.de

ORANGE

Beatrice Niegsch

beatrice.niegsch@esz-baddueben.de

GRÜNClaudia Bock

claudia.bock@esz-baddueben.de

TÜRKISHenriette Lehmannhenriette.lehmann@esz-baddueben.de

    

Jacqueline Walter • elternrat@esz-baddueben.de

Maria Theinert (Leiterin) • maria.theinert@esz-baddueben.de

Eileen Böttcher (stellvertretende Leiterin) • eileen.boettcher@esz-baddueben.de