Kollegium

Dana Bechstein
Klassenleiterin 6/1
Biologie, Sport

dana.bechstein@esz-baddueben.de

Mike Erler
Schulbegleiter

mike.erler@esz-baddueben.de

Viktoria Frischmann 
Klassenleiterin 7/2
Englisch, Geschichte

viktoria.frischmann@esz-baddueben.de

Arni Thorlakur Gudnason
Geografie, Englisch (Grundschule)

arni-thorlakur.gudnason@esz-baddueben.de

Jenny Reinhardt
Klassenleiterin 6/2
Deutsch, Geschichte

jenny.reinhardt@esz-baddueben.de

Philipp Reinhardt
Klassenleiter 7/1
Deutsch, Religion

philipp.reinhardt@esz-baddueben.de

Cristian-Mihai Dirnea
Musik

Annika Meckel
Schulbegleiterin

annika.meckel@esz-baddueben.de

Anja Schlegel
Schulbegleiterin
Wirtschaft/Technik/Haushalt (WTH)

anja.schlegel@esz-baddueben.de

Alexander Schleichardt
Technik und Computer

alexander.schleichardt@esz-baddueben.de

Norma Schwarze
Mathematik, Physik

norma.schwarze@esz-baddueben.de

Susann Potyralla
Fördern/ Inklusion

susann.potyralla@esz-baddueben.de

Ann-Kathrin Hein
Klassenleiterin 5/1
Deutsch, Englisch

ann-kathrin.hein@esz-baddueben.de

 

Hans Niederhausen
Klassenleiter 5/2
Mathematik

hans.niederhausen@esz-baddueben.de

Tobias Bandt
Schulbegleiter
Physik, Informatik

tobias.bandt@esz-baddueben.de

Uwe Prezewowsky
Schulbegleiter

uwe.prezewowsky@esz-baddueben.de

John Adam
Spanisch, Englisch (Grundschule)

john.adam@esz-baddueben.de