Kollegium

Dana Bechstein

Klassenleiterin 5/1

Geografie, Biologie, Sport

dana.bechstein@esz-baddueben.de

Mike Erler

Schulassistent

mike.erler@esz-baddueben.de

Viktoria Fischmann

Klassenleiterin 6/2

Englisch, Geschichte

viktoria.frischmann@esz-baddueben.de

Arni Thorlakur Gudnason

Schulassistent

Geografie

arni-thorlakur.gudnason@esz-baddueben.de

Cristian-Mihai Dirnea

Musik

Jenny Lohse

Klassenleiterin 5/2

Deutsch, Geschichte

jenny.lohse@esz-baddueben.de

Annika Meckel

Schulassistentin

annika.meckel@esz-baddueben.de

Philipp Reinhardt

Klassenleiter 6/1

Deutsch, Religion

philipp.reinhardt@esz-baddueben.de

Anja Schlegel

Schulassistentin extern

Alexander Schleichardt

Technik und Computer

alexander.schleichardt@esz-baddueben.de

Sara Uhlmann

Schulleitung

Spanisch

sara.uhlmann@esz-baddueben.de

Dorothee v. Ramm Wolfart

Fördern/Inklusion

dorothee.vonramm@egs-baddueben.de