Ansprechpartner

Organisatorische Leitung: Viktoria Frischmann • viktoria.frischmann@esz-baddueben.de 

Pädagogische Leitung: Jenny Reinhardt • jenny.reinhardt@esz-baddueben.de 

Koordinatorische Leitung: Norma Schwarze • norma.schwarze@esz-baddueben.de 

Klassenstufe 5

Klasse 5/1Jens-Holger Ringjensholger.ring@esz-baddueben.de
Klasse 5/2John-Philipp Adamjohn-philipp.adam@esz-baddueben.de
Klasse 5/3Steffi Schreitersteffi.schreiter@esz-baddueben.de

 

Klassenstufe 6

Klasse 6/1Ann-Kathrin Heinann-kathrin.hein@esz-baddueben.de
Klasse 6/2Arni Tholakur Gudnasonarni-thorlakur.gudnason@esz-baddueben.de

 

Klassenstufe 7

Klasse 7/1 & 7/2Jenny Reinhardtjenny.reinhardt@esz-baddueben.de

 

Klassenstufe 8

Klasse 8/1Philipp Reinhardtphilipp.reinhardt@esz-baddueben.de
Klasse 8/2Viktoria Frischmannviktoria.frischmann@esz-baddueben.de

 

Jacqueline Walter • elternrat@esz-baddueben.de