Kollegium

Dana Bechstein
Klassenleiterin 6/1

Geografie, Biologie, Sport

dana.bechstein@esz-baddueben.de

Mike Erler
Schulassistent

mike.erler@esz-baddueben.de

Viktoria Frischmann
Klassenleiterin 7/2

Englisch, Geschichte

viktoria.frischmann@esz-baddueben.de

Arni Thorlakur Gudnason
Schulassistent

Geografie

arni-thorlakur.gudnason@esz-baddueben.de

Cristian-Mihai Dirnea
Musik

Patricia Tapia López-Voß
Spanisch

Jenny Lohse
Klassenleiterin 6/2

Deutsch, Geschichte

jenny.lohse@esz-baddueben.de

Annika Meckel
Schulassistentin

annika.meckel@esz-baddueben.de

Philipp Reinhardt 
Klassenleiter 7/1

Deutsch, Religion

philipp.reinhardt@esz-baddueben.de

Alexander Schleichardt
Technik und Computer

alexander.schleichardt@esz-baddueben.de

Norma Schwarze
Mathematik

norma.schwarze@esz-baddueben.de

Susann Potyralla
Fördern/Inklusion

susann.potyralla@esz-baddueben.de

Hans Niederhausen 
Klassenleiter 5

hans.niederhausen@esz-baddueben.de

Ann-Kathrin Hein
Klassenleiterin 5

ann-kathrin.hein@esz-baddueben.de

Anja Schlegel
Schulassistentin

anja.schlegel@esz-baddueben.de