Kollegium

Dana Bechstein
Klassenleiterin 6/1
Biologie, Sport

dana.bechstein@esz-baddueben.de

Mike Erler
Schulbegleiter

mike.erler@esz-baddueben.de

Viktoria Frischmann
Klassenleiterin 7/2
Englisch, Geschichte

viktoria.frischmann@esz-baddueben.de

Arni Thorlakur Gudnason
Geografie, Englisch (Grundschule)

arni-thorlakur.gudnason@esz-baddueben.de

Cristian-Mihai Dirnea
Musik

Anja Schlegel
Schulbegleiterin
Wirtschaft/Technik/Haushalt (WTH)

anja.schlegel@esz-baddueben.de

Jenny Reinhardt
Klassenleiterin 6/2
Deutsch, Geschichte

jenny.reinhardt@esz-baddueben.de

Annika Meckel
Schulbegleiterin

annika.meckel@esz-baddueben.de

Philipp Reinhardt 
Klassenleiter 7/1
Deutsch, Religion

philipp.reinhardt@esz-baddueben.de

Ann-Kathrin Hein
Klassenleiterin 5/1
Deutsch, Englisch

ann-kathrin.hein@esz-baddueben.de

Tobias Bandt
Klassenlehrer 5/2
Mathematik, Physik, Informatik
Schulbegleiter

tobias.bandt@esz-baddueben.de

Alexander Schleichardt
Technik und Computer

alexander.schleichardt@esz-baddueben.de

Norma Schwarze
Mathematik, Physik

norma.schwarze@esz-baddueben.de

Susann Potyralla
Fördern/Inklusion

susann.potyralla@esz-baddueben.de

John Adam
Spanisch, Englisch (Grundschule)

john-philipp.adam@esz-baddueben.de

Uwe Prezewowsky
Schulbegleiter

uwe.prezewowsky@esz-baddueben.de